Firmendetails
  • Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Organisation , Andere , Einzelhändler , Bedienung , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:CE, ISO9001, ISO14001, CSA, SSA, Test Report, TUV, UL
  • Beschreibung:Furniertür, Laminierte Furnier-Flügeltür, Moderne Innentür,,,
Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTD Furniertür, Laminierte Furnier-Flügeltür, Moderne Innentür,,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Furniertür

Furniertür

Produktkategorie von Furniertür, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Furniertür , Laminierte Furnier-Flügeltür Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Moderne Innentür R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
JHK Saled Oak 2 Princes Holztür

Modell : JHK S08

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Saled Oak 2 Princes Holztür

Modell : JHK S08

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Hotel Interior Design Holztür

Modell : JHK S07

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Hotel Interior Design Holztür

Modell : JHK S07

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Hotel Interior Design Holztür

Modell : JHK S07

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Hotel Interior Design Holztür

Modell : JHK S07

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Schlafzimmer Laminat Design Günstige Furniertür

Modell : JHK S06

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Furnier geformte hölzerne grelle Tür-Brasilien-Erröten

Modell : JHK S05

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Modern Doors Design Grilltüren für Haupttüren

Modell : JHK S04

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Massivholzfurnier Küche Flush Innentür

Modell : JHK M03

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Konkurrenzfähiger Preis Flush DOOR

Modell : JHK M01

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Konkurrenzfähiger Preis Flush DOOR

Modell : JHK M01

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Wooden Swing Schlafzimmer Schranktür Designs House

Modell : JHK 020

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Wooden Swing Schlafzimmer Schranktür Designs House

Modell : JHK 020

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Furnier solide Innentüren interne Eichentür

Modell : JHK 017

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Furnier solide Innentüren interne Eichentür

Modell : JHK 017

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Furnier solide Innentüren interne Eichentür

Modell : JHK 017

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Furnier solide Innentüren interne Eichentür

Modell : JHK 017

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Massivholz-Innentüren

Modell : JHK 015

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Furnier geformte Innentüren Garagentor

Modell : JHK 014

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
JHK Badezimmertür wasserdichte Furnierholztür

Modell : JHK 013

Beschreibung: Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche können Sie die Eiche, Teakholz, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt, das aus professionell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Furniertür Lieferanten
Furnier Tür besteht aus HDF und Furnier, über die Oberfläche, können Sie die Eiche, Teak, Esche, Sapele, Ahorn, Walnuss, Buche und so weiter wählen. Diese Türhaut wird mit Qualitätsholz aus professionell bewirtschafteten Wäldern hergestellt. Die Furniertürhaut wird von der Maschine und dem erfahrenen Team qualifiziert. Die moderne hohe Tonnagevakuumformungsmaschine, Hochdruckhitze in der Umwelt, benutzen wir das zweimal Formteil, um sicherzustellen, ob es die hohe Qualität hat.
  • Die Furnierfarbe wird sorgfältig und streng ausgewählt, was konsistenter aussehen kann
  • Sieht aus wie massive Holztür mit dem günstigen Preis
  • Grün, gesund, wasserdicht und feuerfest
  • Bereit, besonders anzufertigen und zu malen

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTDAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chen Mr. Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Organization , Other , Retailer , Service , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, ISO14001, CSA, SSA
  • Description:Veneer Door, Laminated Veneer Flush Door, Modern Interior Door
Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTD Veneer Door, Laminated Veneer Flush Door, Modern Interior Door
Home > Products > Veneer Door

Veneer Door

Product categories of Veneer Door, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Veneer Door, Laminated Veneer Flush Door suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Modern Interior Door R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
JHK-Veneer Kitchen Engineered Wood Interior Door Panel
JHK-Veneer Kitchen Engineered Wood Interior Door Panel

Model No. : JHK-003

Title: JHK-Veneer Kitchen Engineered Wood Interior Door Panel Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using...

China Veneer Door of with CE
JHK-Internal Cottage Veneer Internal Doors Price
JHK-Internal Cottage Veneer Internal Doors Price

Model No. : JHK-010

Title: JHK-Internal Cottage Veneer Internal Doors Price Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using quality...

China Manufacturer of Laminated Veneer Flush Door
JHK-Single Wood Carved White Wooden Doors With Frames
JHK-Single Wood Carved White Wooden Doors With Frames

Model No. : JHK-019

Title: JHK-Single Wood Carved White Wooden Doors With Frames Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using...

High Quality Modern Interior Door China Supplier
JHK-Old Wooden Veneer Pressed Wood Kerala Door Price
JHK-Old Wooden Veneer Pressed Wood Kerala Door Price

Model No. : JHK-018

Title: JHK-Old Wooden Veneer Pressed Wood Kerala Door Price Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using...

High Quality Veneer Door China Factory
JHK-Veneer Craftsman Interior Doors Prehung For Hotels
JHK-Veneer Craftsman Interior Doors Prehung For Hotels

Model No. : JHK-017

Title: JHK-Veneer Craftsman Interior Doors Prehung For Hotels Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using...

China Supplier of Laminated Veneer Flush Door
JHK-Wood Carving Closet Composite Doors Design
JHK-Wood Carving Closet Composite Doors Design

Model No. : JHK-015

Title: JHK-Wood Carving Closet Composite Doors Design Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using quality...

China Factory of Modern Interior Door
JHK-Hardwood Panel Veneer Wardrobe Pocket Door Designs
JHK-Hardwood Panel Veneer Wardrobe Pocket Door Designs

Model No. : JHK-014

Title: JHK-Hardwood Panel Veneer Wardrobe Pocket Door Designs Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using...

Veneer Door Made in China
JHK-Alder Wood Veneer Classroom Shutter Doors
JHK-Alder Wood Veneer Classroom Shutter Doors

Model No. : JHK-013

Title: JHK-Alder Wood Veneer Classroom Shutter Doors Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using quality...

Professional Manufacturer of Laminated Veneer Flush Door
JHK-Antique Bathroom Wood Veneer MDF Doors
JHK-Antique Bathroom Wood Veneer MDF Doors

Model No. : JHK-012

Title: JHK-Antique Bathroom Wood Veneer MDF Doors Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using quality wood...

Leading Manufacturer of Modern Interior Door
JHK-Solid Wood Veneer For Front Door
JHK-Solid Wood Veneer For Front Door

Model No. : JHK-011

Title: JHK-Solid Wood Veneer For Front Door Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using quality wood...

Professional Supplier of Veneer Door
JHK-Veneer Hollow Core Molded Door Designs India
JHK-Veneer Hollow Core Molded Door Designs India

Model No. : JHK-009-1

Title: JHK-Veneer Hollow Core Molded Door Designs India Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using quality...

JHK-Ash Wood Veneer Doors  Interior Catalogue
JHK-Ash Wood Veneer Doors Interior Catalogue

Model No. : JHK-008-1

Title: JHK-Ash Wood Veneer Doors Interior Catalogue Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using quality...

JHK-Chinese Mahogany Veneer Plywood Doors
JHK-Chinese Mahogany Veneer Plywood Doors

Model No. : JHK-007

Title: JHK-Chinese Mahogany Veneer Plywood Doors Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using quality wood...

JHK-Global Six Panel Veneer Door Designs
JHK-Global Six Panel Veneer Door Designs

Model No. : JHK-006

Title: JHK-Global Six Panel Veneer Door Designs Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using quality wood...

JHK-Composite Hollow Core Interior Veneer Door Designs India
JHK-Composite Hollow Core Interior Veneer Door Designs India

Model No. : JHK-005

Title: JHK-Composite Hollow Core Interior Veneer Door Designs India Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured...

JHK-Home Interior Ash Veneer MDF HDF Doors
JHK-Home Interior Ash Veneer MDF HDF Doors

Model No. : JHK-004P

Title: JHK-Home Interior Ash Veneer MDF HDF Doors Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using quality wood...

JHK-Latest Modern Interior Natural Teak Veneer Door Designs
JHK-Latest Modern Interior Natural Teak Veneer Door Designs

Model No. : JHK-004

Title: JHK-Latest Modern Interior Natural Teak Veneer Door Designs Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured...

JHK-Custom Cheap Solid Oak Veneer Interior Doors
JHK-Custom Cheap Solid Oak Veneer Interior Doors

Model No. : JHK-002

Title: JHK-Custom Cheap Solid Oak Veneer Interior Doors Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these door skin are manufactured using quality...

JHK-New Design Red Walnut Moulded Interior Door
JHK-New Design Red Walnut Moulded Interior Door

Model No. : JHK-001

Title: JHK-New Design Red Walnut Moulded Interior Door Key words: JHK-New Design Red Walnut Moulded Interior Door Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech...

JHK-Natural Ash Laminate Interior Wood Door Design
JHK-Natural Ash Laminate Interior Wood Door Design

Model No. : JHK-000

Title: JHK-Natural Ash Laminate Interior Wood Door Design Key words: JHK-Natural Ash Laminate Interior Wood Door Design Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut,...

JHK 4 Panel Laminate Wood Door Design
JHK 4 Panel Laminate Wood Door Design

Model No. : JHK

Title: JHK 4 Panel Laminate Wood Door Design Key words: JHK 4 Panel Laminate Wood Door Design Description: Veneer door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these...

China Veneer Door Suppliers

Veneer Door consists of HDF and veneer, about the surface, you can choose the Oak, Teak, Ash, Sapele, Maple, Walnut, Beech and so on. these Door Skin are manufactured using quality wood harvested from professionally managed forests. The Veneer Door Skin is qualified by the machine and the experienced team. The modern high tonnage vacuum molding machine, high pressure heat in the environment, we use the twice molding to make sure whether it has the high quality.
  • The veneer color is selected carefully and strictly, which can look more consistent
  • Green, healthy, waterproof and fire-rated
  • Ready to customize and paint
Copyright © 2018 Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chen Mr. Chen
What can I do for you?