Détails de la société
  • Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Agent , Distributeur / Grossiste , Fabricant , Organisation , Autre , Détaillant , Service , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:CE, ISO9001, ISO14001, CSA, SSA, Test Report, TUV, UL
  • La description:Porte coulissante, Porte coulissante intérieure, Porte coulissante en verre, Portes coulissantes, Porte coulissante pour salle de bain,
Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTD Porte coulissante, Porte coulissante intérieure, Porte coulissante en verre, Portes coulissantes, Porte coulissante pour salle de bain,

Porte coulissante

Catégorie de produit de Porte coulissante, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Porte coulissante, Porte coulissante intérieure fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Porte coulissante en verre R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Porte coulissante placard porte poche porte Grange intérieure usine

Modèle : JHK

Porte d’intérieur porte placard coulissant poche porte grange à l’usine Portes de placard poche porte coulissantes portes coulissantesPrésentation du produitTRUporte se réunit aux exigences du mode de vie d’aujourd'hui avec des conceptions...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bande de verre peint porte placard coulissante

Modèle : JHK-S08

L’Extrusion d’aluminium peint verre armoire roulette roue porte Rail placard porte coulissante est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Lowes verre acrylique porte coulissante d’intérieur de chambre froide

Modèle : JHK-G17

La porte coulissante Lowes verre acrylique stores panneaux chambre froide intérieur est très bon.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Salle de bain simple Alluminium intérieur portes coulissantes

Modèle : JHK-G01

Le Foshan portail en fer conceptions Simple Alluminium salle de bain douche intérieur portes coulissantes en verre est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Usine prix Philippines Design porte

Modèle : JHK-G01

Le mur des Partitions usine prix Philippines conception matériel intérieur de la porte porte coulissante est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Système de vidange cuisine intérieure coulissante

Modèle : JHK-G01

Philippines Design prix système vidange intérieur coulissante porte de la cuisine est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Intérieur de la porte matériel verre porte armoire coulissante

Modèle : JHK-G01

La salle de bain métal porte matériel intérieur verre porte armoire coulissante est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Portes coulissantes intérieures en verre motion

Modèle : JHK-S09

Le capteur de mouvement télescopique de Olid libre permanent des portes coulissantes intérieures en verre automatique armoires est très bons.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Acier Aluminium profil intérieur portes coulissantes

Modèle : JHK-G01

Le miroir en Bronze garde-robe raccords tuyau Tube/acier Tube 8 Aluminium profil intérieur portes coulissantes est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Rails pièces intérieur verre placard porte coulissante

Modèle : JHK-G01

L’ouvreur DC 24v porte Brushless Rails pièces intérieur verre placard porte coulissante est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Porte coulissante sectionnelle intérieur Double

Modèle : JHK-G24

La maison Design porte sectionnelle matériel piste Double intérieur porte coulissante est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Porte coulissante intérieur salle de bain douche Master

Modèle : JHK-001

Le gros boîtier maître de douche salle de bain Soft étroite porte coulissante intérieure est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Porte coulissante intérieur salle de bain douche Master

Modèle : JHK-G01

Le gros boîtier maître de douche salle de bain Soft étroite porte coulissante intérieure est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Porte armoire unité intérieure coulissante

Modèle : JHK-M03

La vente Pooja Mandir meuble TV mural unité intérieure porte coulissante est très bonne. SIZE Height:1950~2150 mm Width:610~670~720~760~820~870~920~970~1050 mm Thickness:3.0-6.0 mm Mold Depth:8mm-17mm Embossed Design:17mm DENSITY

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Porte coulissante en verre standard Silicone Hanger

Modèle : JHK-G01

La norme mur amovible Silicone Cintre métallique intérieur porte coulissante en verre est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Flexible intérieur portes coulissantes

Modèle : JHK-G01

La moitié en acier Flexible du Cabinet intérieur portes coulissantes en verre est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer la sortie...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Salon Partition Design intérieur portes coulissantes

Modèle : JHK-G01

Le Philippines manuel aluminium prix MDF salon Partition Design intérieur portes coulissantes est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Porte coulissante intérieur mur en verre

Modèle : JHK-G01

Les Blinds Apro entre porte intérieur coulissante en verre mural est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer la sortie de notre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Intérieur en bois massif, placard porte coulissante

Modèle : JHK-006

La vente construite stores moderne salle de Pooja Designs verre solide en bois intérieur placard porte coulissante est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Supermarché intérieur Double porte de verre coulissante

Modèle : JHK-G24

L’intérieur automatique Double vitrage cachés de supermarché porte de verre coulissante est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Portes coulissantes intérieures en verre Design

Modèle : JHK-G24

L’atelier en bois Design intérieur portes coulissantes en verre est très bonne.Présentation du produitPorte et miroir a pour ans construit le plus fort et plus durable miroir portes sur le marché. Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer la sortie de notre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Porte coulissante Fournisseurs

Une porte coulissante est un type de porte qui s'ouvre horizontalement par glissement, généralement parallèle à un mur. Les portes coulissantes peuvent être montées sur une piste ci-dessous ou être suspendues à partir d'une piste ci-dessus et certains types «disparaissent» dans un mur lorsqu'ils sont ouverts.

  • Les portes coulissantes viennent dans un large éventail de couleurs et de styles, de sorte que vous pouvez facilement en trouver une pour correspondre à votre maison.
  • Il n'y a presque pas de place pour ouvrir la porte, et ils sont relativement faciles à automatiser.
  • Les portes coulissantes sont le choix logique pour économiser de l'énergie. Cela permet à votre maison de rester cool en été et plus chaud en hiver.
  • Les portes coulissantes maximisent la vue extérieure, offrant des vues magnifiques et panoramiques.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Chen Mr. Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Organization , Other , Retailer , Service , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, ISO14001, CSA, SSA
  • Description:Sliding Door, Interior Sliding Door, Glass Sliding Door, Closet Sliding Door, Bathroom Sliding Door
Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTD Sliding Door, Interior Sliding Door, Glass Sliding Door, Closet Sliding Door, Bathroom Sliding Door
Home > Products > Interior Door > Sliding Door

Sliding Door

Product categories of Sliding Door, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sliding Door, Interior Sliding Door suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glass Sliding Door R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Interior Sliding Closet Door Pocket Door Barn door Factory
Interior Sliding Closet Door Pocket Door Barn door Factory

Model No. : JHK

Interior Sliding Closet Door Pocket Door Barn door Factory Sliding Closet Doors Pocket Door Sliding Doors PRODUCT OVERVIEW TRUporte is meeting the demands of today`s lifestyle with trend conscious designs spanning from casual to contemporary home...

China Sliding Door of with CE
Painted Glass Door Track Sliding Closet Door
Painted Glass Door Track Sliding Closet Door

Model No. : JHK-S08

The Aluminum Extrusion Painted Glass Wardrobe Caster Wheel Door Track Sliding Closet Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the...

China Manufacturer of Interior Sliding Door
Lowes Acrylic Glass  Coldroom Interior Sliding Door
Lowes Acrylic Glass Coldroom Interior Sliding Door

Model No. : JHK-G17

The Lowes Acrylic Glass Blinds Panel Coldroom Interior Sliding Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our newest...

High Quality Glass Sliding Door China Supplier
Simple Alluminium Bathroom Interior Sliding Doors
Simple Alluminium Bathroom Interior Sliding Doors

Model No. : JHK-G01

The Foshan Iron Gate Designs Simple Alluminium Bathroom Shower Glass Interior Sliding Doors Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the...

High Quality Closet Sliding Door China Factory
Factory Price Philippines Design Door
Factory Price Philippines Design Door

Model No. : JHK-G01

The Wall Partitions Factory Price Philippines Design Door Hardware Interior Folding Sliding Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce...

China Supplier of Bathroom Sliding Door
Flush System Kitchen Interior Sliding Door
Flush System Kitchen Interior Sliding Door

Model No. : JHK-G01

The Philippines Design Price Flush System Kitchen Interior Sliding Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our newest...

China Factory of Sliding Door
Mir-Mel Glass MDF Interior Closet Sliding Door
Mir-Mel Glass MDF Interior Closet Sliding Door

Model No. : JHK

PRODUCT OVERVIEW Welcome to the best mirror slider doors money can buy. Our sliding mirror closet doors are 3/4 in. solid MDF (Medium Density Fiberboard). Laminating the mirror directly to the surface creates a much safer pierce resistant mirror...

Interior Sliding Door Made in China
Glass Design Interior Sliding Doors
Glass Design Interior Sliding Doors

Model No. : JHK-G24

The Workshop Wooden Glass Design Interior Sliding Doors Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our newest product. Our...

Professional Manufacturer of Glass Sliding Door
Home Depot Interior Security Sliding Door
Home Depot Interior Security Sliding Door

Model No. : JHK-017

The Home Depot Automatic Commercial Recessed Panel Door 2 Panel interior Security Sliding Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the...

Leading Manufacturer of Closet Sliding Door
Clean Glass White Interior Sliding Doors
Clean Glass White Interior Sliding Doors

Model No. : JHK-G01

The Horizontal Blinds Half Clean Glass White Interior Sliding Doors Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our newest...

Professional Supplier of Bathroom Sliding Door
Shower Master Bathroom Interior Sliding Door
Shower Master Bathroom Interior Sliding Door

Model No. : JHK-001

The Wholesale Enclosure Shower Master Bathroom Soft Close Interior Sliding Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our...

Glass Bathroom Interior Wood Sliding Door
Glass Bathroom Interior Wood Sliding Door

Model No. : JHK-G17

The Modern Half Frosted Glass Bathroom Interior Sliding Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our newest product....

Door Hardware Interior Sliding Glass Cabinet Door
Door Hardware Interior Sliding Glass Cabinet Door

Model No. : JHK-G01

The Metal Bathroom Door Hardware Interior Sliding Glass Cabinet Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our newest...

Glass Wall Interior Sliding Door
Glass Wall Interior Sliding Door

Model No. : JHK-G01

The Apro Blinds Between Glass Wall Interior Sliding Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our newest product. Our...

Cabinet Wall Unit Interior Sliding Door
Cabinet Wall Unit Interior Sliding Door

Model No. : JHK-M03

The Sale Pooja Mandir TV Cabinet Wall Unit Interior Sliding Door Is Very Good. SIZE Height:1950~2150 mm Width:610~670~720~760~820~870~920~970~1050 mm Thickness:3.0-6.0 mm Mold Depth:8mm-17mm Embossed Design:17mm DENSITY

Steel Aluminium Profile Interior Sliding Doors
Steel Aluminium Profile Interior Sliding Doors

Model No. : JHK-G01

The Bronze Mirror Wardrobe Fittings Pipe Tube/Steel Tube 8 Aluminium Profile Interior Sliding Doors Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to...

Motion Glass Interior Sliding Doors
Motion Glass Interior Sliding Doors

Model No. : JHK-S09

The Telescopic Free Olid Motion Sensor Standing Wardrobes Automatic Glass Interior Sliding Doors Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce...

Sectional Double Interior Sliding Door
Sectional Double Interior Sliding Door

Model No. : JHK-G24

The House Design Sectional Door Hardware Track Double Interior Sliding Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our...

Rails Parts Interior Sliding Closet Glass Door
Rails Parts Interior Sliding Closet Glass Door

Model No. : JHK-G01

The Opener DC 24v Brushless Door Rails Parts Interior Sliding Closet Glass Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our...

Flexible Cabinet Interior Sliding Doors
Flexible Cabinet Interior Sliding Doors

Model No. : JHK-G01

The Half Steel Glass Flexible Cabinet Interior Sliding Doors Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our newest product....

Standard Glass Silicone Hanger Sliding Door
Standard Glass Silicone Hanger Sliding Door

Model No. : JHK-G01

The Standard Glass Removable Wall Silicone Hanger Metal Interior Sliding Door Is Very Good. PRODUCT OVERVIEW Door and Mirror has for years built the strongest and most durable mirror doors on the market. We are proud to announce the release of our...

China Sliding Door Suppliers

A Sliding Door is a type of door which opens horizontally by sliding, usually parallel to a wall. Sliding Doors can be mounted either on top of a track below or be suspended from a track above and some types 'disappear' in a wall when slid open.

  • Sliding doors come in a wide of colors and styles, so you can easily find one to match your home.
  • There is almost no room required to open the door, and they are relatively easy to automate.
  • Sliding doors are the logical choice to save energy. This allows your home to stay cool in the summer and warmer in the winter.
  • Sliding doors maximize the view outside, offering visually beautiful and panoramic views.
Copyright © 2018 Zhejiang JiHengKang (JHK) Door Industry Co.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chen Mr. Chen
What can I do for you?